Medlemmer

FYRAFTENSKORET                                                                              Oktober 2018

     Æresmedlemmer:

  • Steen Klausen – Korets første dirigent
  • Jørgen Steen Larsen – Udnævnt til æresmedlem – den 01.04.2017
Navn Adresse Tlf. Mobil email
Anders Hulgaard Vornæs Skovvej 14 6254 1907   anders@gymnastikhuset.net 
Anthony Eden Stængelvænget 4  6223 1635 2338 0150 anthony.eden45@gmail.com
Bendt Rasmussen Strandgade 67 6222 5509 2761 0900 havfruen@youmail.dk
Christen Stampe Hesselager 6225 2770 2299 7517 birteogchristen@gmail.com
Christian V. Mengel Strandvej 66   2420 0117 cmengel@live.com
Elias Lund Elinevej 27 2339 9812   otel@mail.dk
Erik de Place Andersen Lille Eng 3A, 1   2222 8153 erikdeplace7@gmail.com 
Erik Bendsen Ved Majtræet 216 6220 5802 2989 5802 haveplagen@hotmail.com
Finn Andersen-Ranberg   6222 3331   ranberg@ortopaed-sydfyn.dk 
Finn Deeskamp  Kogtvedhøj 109   20732570 finndeeskamp01@gmail.com
Finn Pedersen Albechsvej 6 6221 3272 2320 3428 hofinn@gmail.com
Frans Lund Bøgebjergvej 58 5600 Fåborg 6261 6804   4046 0368  franslund@gmail.com  
Gerner Juhl Petersen Strandvej 94 6220 5928 4089 3513 gjp-privat@thuromail.dk
Hans Erik Jørgensen Teglbakken 14a 5771 Stenstrup   2125 1428 hamskovang@tele.mail.dk 
Hans Ulrik Schaffalitzky de Muckadell  Strandhuse 33    4037 0062  552hs@apoteket.dk
Helge Dybdal Rasmussen Genvejen 17
5874 Hesselager
6225 3996 2383 0772  hdybdal@gmail.com
Henning Jensen Månevænget 1 5883 Oure   2925 4964 hej@post11.tele.dk
Ib Nielsen Gl. Nybyvej 27   5041 9449 ibsettima@gmail.com
Jakob Skov     2943 3872 mjskov@gmail.com
Jan Tourlin Bjarkesvej 6, Thurø, 5700 Svendborg   2871 5885 chrisja@thuromail.dk
Jens Larsen Havretoften 36, 5700 Svendborg   4082 7340 larsentugs@gmail.com
Jesper Buhl Allestedsgårdsvej 32, Allested, 5672 Broby    4040 3693  jesperbuhl32@gmail.com 
John Ringsted Nielsen Skindhandler Parken 31 5900 Rudkøbing   2299 2558 j.ringsted@gmail.com
Jørgen Bagge Engdraget 54 6221 8273 6131 8273 loevstrup@hotmail.com
Jørgen Steen Larsen Badstuestræde 9 ST MF, 1209 København K 2467 2514   joergen.steen.larsen@gmail.com
Jørn Munk Nielsen Vemmenæsvej 30 6224 3933 5131 7336 munkj@hotmail.dk
Knud Erik Gudmann Vornæsvej 50 6254 1207 4236 0712 kgudmann@gmail.com
Knud Skov Sørensen Rantzausmindevej 17, 2174 6561 4019 8812 itnaue@yahoo.com
Launy Lindahl Kystvej 8 6222 7206 2298 0806 launy@borsenbar.dk 
Lars Bo     2940 9420 mrsam@live.dk
Mogens Victor Andersen Bjernemark Byvej 12   2149 9538 mogensvictor@educ.dk
Morten Elleriis Kildebæksvej 18 6168 4912   elleriis@hotmail.com
Niels Bo Lauridsen Svendborgvej 63, Ollerup 6224 3750 2147 2989 nielsbo@ollerupmail.dk
Niels Fog-Petersen Vildrosevej 4   6128 5725 nfp@nielsfog.dk 
Niels Madsen Knastvænget 13b 4497 8492 4053 9898 nielsusan@get2net.dk
Ole Møller Broholm Kohavevej 1, Gudme 6228 1955 2384 2903 olegrove@gmail.com
Ole Rønn Agerbakken 19 6224 2291 2063 4176 ole.roenn@stofanet.dk
Per Krone Hansen Stenbukken 11 6220 8411 2090 6551 per.krone.hansen@seb.dk
Pete Gunner Esthersvej 19   2062 6099 gunnerpete82@gmail.com
Peter Michaelsen A.P. Møllersvej 5   2761 0585 pem2mich@gmail.com
Peter Sørensen Rantzausmindevej 203A 6220 9270 6011 2858 pe.soren@gmail.com
Peter Vig Vandsø Strandvej 23 6221 9206   5050 5388 petervigvandsoe@gmail.com
Rolf Schat-Holm Kastanievej 8   2215 1232   rolfschatholm@gmail.com
Svend Erik Lem Rantzausmindevej 134 6321 2014 2222 2979 sel@cjc.dk
 Søren Lunde Jens Munks Vej 4, Vindeby   2321 5760   lslunde@gmail.com
Tage Poulsen Ågårdsvej 15 Hesselager 6225 2160 3048 5874 tage.poulsen@hesselagermail.dk
Thønning Petersen Louisenlund 25 6221 1845 2960 6170 thoening@post10.tele.dk
Åke Packness Søgårdsvej 23 2053 7264 2053 7264 aake.packness@gmail.com

Dirigent: Jesper Buhl

 

Nye indlæg