Medlemmer

FYRAFTENSKORET                                                                              17. november 2021

     Æresmedlemmer:

  • Steen Klausen – Korets første dirigent
  • Jørgen Steen Larsen – Udnævnt til æresmedlem – den 01.04.2017
Navn Adresse Mobil/tlf. email
Anders Bisgaard Kallehaven 18 2758 1333 a.bisgaard@outlook.com
Anders Hulgaard Vornæs Skovvej 14 6254 1907 anders@thorseng.net 
Anthony Eden Stængelvænget 4  2338 0150 anthony.eden@mail.tele.dk
Bruno Jensen Bagtoften 10, Ulbølle 2176 1747 brj@sejlerweb.dk
Christen Stampe Holmevej 5 st th 2299 7517 birteogchristen@gmail.com
Christian V. Mengel Strandvej 66 2420 0117 cmengel@live.com
Elias Lund Elinevej 27 2339 9812 otel@mail.dk
Erik de Place Andersen Lille Eng 3A, 1 2222 8153 erikdeplace7@gmail.com 
Finn Andersen-Ranberg Bukkehavevej 8, Tåsinge 2447 2078 ranberg@ortopaed-sydfyn.dk 
Finn Deeskamp  Kogtvedhøj 109 2073 2570 finndeeskamp01@gmail.com
Finn Pedersen Albechsvej 6 2320 3428 hofinn@gmail.com
Frans Lund Bøgebjergvej 58 5600 Fåborg  4046 0368  franslund@gmail.com  
Gerner Juhl Petersen Strandvej 94 4089 3513 renreg43@gmail.com
Hans Erik Jørgensen Teglbakken 14a 5771 Stenstrup 2125 1428 hamskovang@tele.mail.dk 
Hans Ulrik Schaffalitzky de Muckadell  Strandhuse 33  4037 0062  552hs@apoteket.dk
Helge Dybdal Rasmussen Genvejen 17
5874 Hesselager
2383 0772  hdybdal@gmail.com
Henning Jensen Månevænget 1 5883 Oure 2925 4964 hej@post11.tele.dk
Ib Nielsen Gl. Nybyvej 27 5041 9449 ibsettima@gmail.com
Ivar Nordentoft     ivar.juel.nordentoft@gmail.com
Jakob Skov Blåbyvej 26, Thurø 2943 3872 mjskov@gmail.com
Jan Tourlin Bjarkesvej 6, Thurø, 5700 Svendborg 2871 5885 chrisja@thuromail.dk
Jens Sund Laursen Stevneskovvej 39D 3150 1390 jens_sund@hotmail.com
Jesper Buhl Allestedsgårdsvej 32, Allested, 5672 Broby  4040 3693  jesperbuhl32@gmail.com 
Jørgen Bagge Engdraget 54 6131 8273 loevstrup@hotmail.com
Jørn Munk Nielsen Vemmenæsvej 30 5131 7336 munkj@hotmail.dk
Knud Erik Gudmann Vornæsvej 50 4236 0712 kgudmann@gmail.com
Knud Skov Sørensen Rantzausmindevej 17, 4019 8812 itnaue@yahoo.com
Launy Lindahl Kystvej 8 2298 0806 launy@borsenbar.dk 
Mogens Victor Andersen Bjernemark Byvej 12 2149 9538 mogensvictor@educ.dk
Morten Elleriis Linkenkærsvej 41 6168 4912 melleriis@gmail.com
Morten Kjærsgaard Kildebæksvej 20 2068 5939 mkjaersgaard@dadlnet.dk
Niels Fog-Petersen Vildrosevej 4 6128 5725 nfp@nielsfog.dk 
Niels Madsen Knastvænget 13b 4053 9898 nielsusan@get2net.dk
Ole Møller Broholm Kohavevej 1, Gudme 2384 2903 olegrove@gmail.com
Ole Rønn Agerbakken 19 2063 4176 ole.roenn@stofanet.dk
Per Krone Hansen Stenbukken 11 2090 6551 stenbukken11@outlook.dk
Pete Gunner Esthersvej 19 2062 6099 gunnerpete82@gmail.com
Peter Michaelsen A.P. Møllersvej 5 2761 0585 pem2mich@gmail.com
Peter Sørensen Rantzausmindevej 203A 2479 2858 pe.soren@gmail.com
Peter Vig Vandsø Strandvej 23 5050 5388 petervigvandsoe@gmail.com
Rolf Schat-Holm Kastanievej 8 2215 1232   rolfschatholm@gmail.com
Svend Erik Lem Rantzausmindevej 134 2222 2979 soslem@msn.com
Søren Lunde Jens Munks Vej 4, Vindeby 2321 5760   lslunde@gmail.com
Søren Toxværd Poulsen Rasmus Nielsens Vej 19, Odense 2221 6640 sp-tox@nal-net.dk
Tage Poulsen Troensevej 22 3048 5874 tage.poulsen@hesselagermail.dk
Thønning Petersen Louisenlund 25 2960 6170 thoening@post10.tele.dk
Åke Packness Søgårdsvej 23 2053 7264 aake.packness@gmail.com

Dirigent: Jesper Buhl